2004 TOYOTA SUPRA BI-TURBO GT2

 

Entry confirmed for Le Mans Classic 2021

A regular front runner in Endurance Racing Legends by Peter Auto
Developed by Soheil Ayari & ORECA MOTOR

Large spare parts package

A very competitive GT2, class winner at the Dix Mille Tours du Castellet 2019 by Peter auto

ELIGIBILITY
VEHICULE ENQUIRY

LE MANS CLASSIC

ENDURANCE RACING LEGENDS

ASTON MARTIN MASTERS ENDURANCE LEGENDS RACE SERIES

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
PRICE

UPON REQUEST

Mark

TOYOTA

Model

SUPRA BI-TURBO GT2

Year

2004

Chassis number

JT164JA8000016290

Frame

STEEL

Body

CARBON STEEL

Engine

TOYOTA 3 LITER Bi Turbo

Power

750 HP. @ 7200 RPM

Gearbox

SEQUENTIAL QUAIFE 6 SPEEDS

Weight

1200 KG

A rare and powerful GT2

This TOYOTA SUPRA GT2 was developed in France by Jean-Pierre Signoret and Jacques Point in order to participate in the French FFSA Championship from 2002 to 2006. Over the years, it has evolved to reach a high level of performance. It has received a number of parts from the GT500 such as the bodywork, central nipple hubs, AP racing brakes as well as 18 inch Enkei rims.
Weighing in at 1,200 kg, this SUPRA GT2 is powered by a TOYOTA 2JZ-GTE 3-liter twin-turbo engine producing 750 horsepower at 1.6 and 600 horsepower at 1.45 bar. The engine preparation and mapping were developed by TEAM4, the workshop in charge of the car in conjunction with ORECA. Indeed, the electronic management is entrusted to Magnetti Marelli and it is ORECA MOTOR that has entirely developed the different maps in order to offer performance levels adapted to the conditions of use (qualifying, race, wet track etc...).

The development of this rare GT2 was then entrusted to Soheil Ayari who used all his expertise to develop the SUPRA GT2 and make it usable for a gentleman driver. The workshop TEAM4 has done a lot of work in developing the SUPRA GT2. Knowing this car in the slightest details, the team is at the disposal of the future buyer to look after this car.

A competitive car in Endurance Racing legends

In 2019, the TOYOTA SUPRA GT2 was entered in the Endurance Racing Legends (Peter Auto) races and proved to be very successful. At Spa Classic, where conditions were wet, it set a best time of 2.376 min. At Monza it turned in 1.546 min and in less than 2.04 min at Le Castellet. 

Ready to drive - Entry confirmed for Le Mans Classic 2021

With a crack-test valid until the end of 2022, a tank valid until 2023, new turbos, and an engine overhauled in 2021, the TOYOTA SUPRA GT2 that we offer for sale is ready to run. It is sold with a large set of parts including suspensions, wishbones, hub carriers, bearings and brake discs. Many body parts are part of the lot. Visible by appointment.

ascott collection

Phone: +33 9 67 33 48 43

Mobile: +33 6 17 49 42 50

France

© Ascott Collection 2021

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

2004 TOYOTA SUPRA BI-TURBO GT2

 

Engagée au Mans Classic 2021

Engagée en Endurance Racing Legends by Peter Auto

Développée par Soheil Ayari & ORECA MOTEUR

Important lot de pièces

Une GT2 très compétitive, victoire de classe aux Dix Milles Tours du Castellet 2019

ELIGIBILITE
DEMANDE DE RENSEIGNEMENTS

LE MANS CLASSIC

ENDURANCE RACING LEGENDS

ASTON MARTIN MASTERS ENDURANCE LEGENDS RACE SERIES

CARACTERISTIQUES TECHNIQUES
PRIX

SUR DEMANDE

Marque

TOYOTA

Modèle

SUPRA BI-TURBO GT2

Année

2004

No de châssis

JT164JA8000016290

Châssis

ACIER

Carrosserie

ACIER - CARBONE

Moteur

TOYOTA 3 LITRES Bi Turbo

Puissance

750 CH. @ 7200 T/MIN

Boite de vitesse

SEQUENTIELLE QUAIFE 6 VITESSES

Poids

1200 KG

Une GT2 rare...

Cette TOYOTA SUPRA GT2 a été développé en France par Jean-Pierre Signoret et Jacques Point afin de participer au Championnat de France FFSA de 2002 à 2006. Au fur et à mesure des années, elle a été évoluée pour atteindre un niveau de performance élevé. Elle a reçu un certain nombre de pièces de la GT500 comme la carrosserie, les moyeux à écrous centraux, les freins AP racing ainsi que les jantes Enkei en 18 pouces.

Pesant 1200 kg, cette SUPRA GT2 est motorisée par un moteur TOYOTA 2JZ-GTE 3 litres bi-turbo développant 750 chevaux à 1,6 et 600 chevaux à 1,45 bars. La préparation moteur et la cartographie ont été développées par TEAM4, l'atelier en charge de la voiture conjointement avec ORECA. En effet, la gestion électronique est confiée à Magnetti Marelli et c'est ORECA MOTEUR qui a entièrement développé les différentes cartographies afin de proposer des niveaux de performances adaptées au conditions d'utilisation (qualification, course, piste humide etc...)

La mise au point de cette rare GT2 a ensuite été confiée à Soheil Ayari qui a mis toute son expertise à profit pour développer la SUPRA GT2 et la rendre exploitable pour un gentleman driver. Le préparateur TEAM4 a fait un très gros travail de développement de la SUPRA GT2. Connaissant cette voiture dans les moindres détails, l'équipe se tient à la disposition du futur acquéreur pour continuer à suivre cette voiture.

 
... et particulièrement performante

En 2019, la TOYOTA SUPRA GT2 a été engagée dans les courses d'Endurance Racing Legends (Peter Auto) et a démontré qu'elle était très performante. A Spa Classic où les conditions étaient humides, elle réalisa un meilleur temps en 2,376 min. A Monza elle tourna en 1,546 min et en moins de 2,04 min au Castellet. Le dernier week-end de course de la saison 2019, s'est soldée par une victoire de classe aux Dix Mille Tours du Castellet en Endurance Racing Legends. 

Vendue prête à rouler avec son engagement au Mans Classic 2020

Disposant d'un crack-test valable jusqu'à fin 2020, d'un réservoir valable jusqu'en 2023 et de turbos neufs, la TOYOTA SUPRA GT2 que nous proposons à la vente est prête à courir. Elle est vendue avec un lot de pièces important composé de suspensions, triangles, porte moyeux, roulements et des disques de frein. De nombreux éléments de carrosserie font partie du lot. Visible sur rendez-vous.

ascott collection

Phone: +33 9 67 33 48 43

Mobile: +33 6 17 49 42 50

France

© Ascott Collection 2020

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2016 Ascott Collection

historic race car for sale historic racing car for sale lmp for sale group c for sale lmp1 for sale race cars direct classic driver endurance racing legends for sale  gt1 for sale gt2 for sale le mans car for sale le mans race cars for sale ascot collection ascott collection cars lmp1 car for sale howmet tx group c cars for sale Le Mans Classic car for sale  lmp2 for sale lola for sale gt1 for sale gt1 à vendre gt2 for sale gt2 a vendre le mans race car for sale le mans racing car for sale historic le mans car for sale voiture eligible le mans classic a vendre ascott cars volvo 240 turbo lister knobbly for sale chevron for sale historic f1 for sale venturi for sale venturi a vendre vendre voiture de collection acheter véhicule de collection lmp car for sale group c race car for sale group c a vendre group c1 a vendre group c2 a vendre porsche 911 a vendre porsche prototype for sale porsche 904 for sale porsche 904 a vendre venturi lm classic porsche for sale classic ferrari for sale lola b98/10 for sale riley & scott for sale peugeot lmp1 for sale nissan r390 gt1 le mans race car for sale lemans race cars for sale voiture le mans à vendre voiture eligible tour auto à vendre voiture eligible peter auto a vendre voiture eligible cer a vendre voiture eligible sixties a vendre voiture eligible htc a vendre véhicule de collection de compétition à vendre tiga c2 for sale sice group c for sale volvo 242 turbo group a cooper for sale cooper a vendre voiture eligible à monaco à vendre car eligible for monaco for sale ascott racing ascott collection xavier micheron