porsche 996 gt2 evo for sale 40.jpg

1995 PORSCHE 993 GT2 EVO

 

One of the three 1995 PORSCHE 993 GT2 EVOs developed for GT1 racing by Porsche

Four participations in the 24 hours of Le Mans including three with the Team Larbre Compétition

24 Hours of Daytona in 1996, BPR Championship in 1995 & 1996

1997 FFSA GT Champion, 2002 FFSA GT Vice-Champion

Driven by Formula 1 and Endurance legends

Porsche certificate of authenticity

ELIGIBILITY
VEHICULE ENQUIRY

MASTERS ENDURANCE LEGENDS

ENDURANCE RACING LEGENDS by PETER AUTO

LE MANS CLASSIC

MASTERS ENDURANCE LEGENDS USA

SEBRING CLASSIC 12 HOUR by HSR

DAYTONA CLASSIC 24 HOUR by HSR

ROLEX MONTEREY MOTORSPOSTS REUNION

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
PRICE

UPON REQUEST

Mark

PORSCHE

Model

993 GT2 Evolution

Year

1995

Chassis number

Frame

STEEL

Moteur

PORSCHE 3.6 l single ignition type M64 / 81

Power

550 HP. @ 7,700 RPM

Gearbox

PORSCHE 6 speed

Ascott Collection is particularly proud to offer for sale this very rare 1995 Porsche 993 GT2 EVO (# WP0ZZZ99ZTS393103) developed by the factory for racing in GT1.

During its first three years with Team Larbre Competition, this exceptional car benefited from the support of the PORSCHE factory, returning six times to the parent company between the BPR races, the 24 Hours of Daytona and the 24 hours of Le Mans. .

Engaged four times uninterruptedly in the 24 hours of Le Mans from 1995 to 1998, it was driven by F1 and endurance celebrities such as JP Jarier, Erik Comas, J Barth, Bob Wollek etc….

Crowned French GT FFSA Champion in 1997, she won the title of vice-champion in 2002, just before ending her career.

Acquired in 2003 by its current owner, it has had only one owner for the past 17 years and has just received extensive restoration work.

This factory Porsche 993 GT2 Evo is eligible in the most prestigious historical events in Europe and the United States.

In 1993 Porsche launched the PORSCHE 993

In 1993, Porsche presented a new generation of its legendary 911, baptized for the occasion 993. It was then available in a GT2 version, to meet the homologation requirements of the category of the same name. The 993 GT2 then had wider fenders, a larger rear spoiler with air scoops in the uprights to improve engine cooling. This 3.6-liter engine had an output of around 424 hp. Power increased in 1998 to 444 hp. A 993 GT2 "conventional" but already very well born, then destined to face the Callaway Corvette, Ferrari 348 LM, Honda NSX, Lotus Esprit and other Venturi 400 GTR.

To win the 24 Hours of Le Mans, and to shine in the GT series which experienced renewed enthusiasm in the mid-90s, Porsche decided to develop a GT1 version of its 993. It would be the 911 GT2 Evo. Indeed, after the return of GTs again accepted at the 24 Hours of Le Mans in 1993, and more open regulations, projects are multiplying. Quickly, GT1 emerged as the category in which to enter to win, both at Le Mans and elsewhere. This explains the factory's desire to launch this 911 GT2 Evo, originally in three “official” copies. The chassis presented today (# WP0ZZZ99ZTS393103) is one of them.

 

The birth of the most radical of the racing 993s

To make its 993 GT2 even more radical and make it (EVO) shine, the weight drops to 1,100 kg and its 3.6-liter engine develops around 600 hp at 7,000 rpm thanks to a larger turbocharger ( KKK27 with 40.4mm restrictors). The crankshaft, pistons, camshafts, oil pump and even the injection or exhaust system have been optimized. The two turbos are more generous and have a separate bypass.

For the Evo, which uses the modified bodywork of the 911 GT2, the regulations allow wider tires. Then the wings are enlarged again. But that's not all. The aerodynamics are particularly neat with a very high rear spoiler and a completely redesigned front spoiler with generous air intakes.

The base of the 911 GT2 is reinforced with a welded roll bar, quick release hood mounts, an air-lift system, side air intakes for the turbocharger intake, and the famous optimized front spoiler with intakes additional air is designed for ventilation of the brakes and the oil cooler. There are also ventilated and perforated brake discs. There is also an ABS and a foot-assisted brake with electro-hydraulic reinforcement.

The GT2 and GT2 Evo were first entered in the 24 Hours of Le Mans and then in the BPR Global GT Series championship as well as in several other national championships. The track record of these legendary Porsches is impressive. The model presented here by Ascott Collection has the distinction of having been entered four times at the 24 Hours of Le Mans, at the 24 hours of Daytona in 1996, while having shone in the French GT FFSA Championship. An example which is one of the very first to have been assembled by the factory.

 

Le Mans, BPR and FFSA GT epic with Larbre Competition

It was in 1995 that Jack Leconte's Larbre Competition team ordered two Porsche 911 GT2 Evos. The French structure then enjoys the status of a “semi-official” team, with clear support from the German manufacturer. Having abandoned its WSC prototype development project, Porsche is putting financial and human resources into this project.

# WP0ZZZ99ZTS393103 is the first Porsche 993 GT2 EVO produced by the Porsche factory on a very limited series of three cars. Hardly delivered - on June 1, 1995 as can be seen on the original invoice for an amount of DM 570,000 - the GT2 leaves for Le Mans. She is part of a contingent of 10 Porsches. We notice a unique 993, hired by Freisinger. Six Porsche 993 are production models prepared by private teams. Among the three remaining, we find the famous GT2 Evo. The # WP0ZZZ99ZTS393103 chassis is, like the second chassis aligned by Larbre Competition (# WP0ZZZ99ZTS393104), registered in the GT1 category.

A GT2 in GT1? Yes, because the two categories are actually quite similar. The requirements are the same or almost the same, namely that the car is derived from a marketed model, homologated or homologated, conforming to the model present in the catalog. By choosing to switch its 911 GT2 Evo to GT1, with the support of Porsche, Larbre Compétition was clearly aiming for a good performance in the general classification. During the first quarter of the event, the two cars were in the Top 5 before being victims of racing events (going off the track, accident). The n ° 36 (# WP0ZZZ99ZTS393103) is 4th in the general classification when its driver (Jesus Pareja) goes off the road in the rain.

The front of the car is damaged and the car will go back to the factory to be repaired and painted in Blue to receive the sponsor Gitanes Blondes. The Porsche invoice dated July 14, 1995 states that the front unit of the car has been replaced.

She will then be entered in the 1000 kilometers of Suzuka with her new blue livery Gitanes Blondes piloted by JP Jarier and Bob Wollek where she will finish in 4th position then in the 3 Hours of Zhuhaï, where she will retire.

Beginning of the 1996 season at the 24 Hours of Daytona

In 1996, the competition program is more intense. The start of the season begins with the 24 Hours of Daytona. Some specific equipment is required to run at Daytona. Our Porsche thus receives an arch reinforced with horizontal bars at the driver's level and the windshield fixing is secured by the addition of fasteners at the top and bottom. These two specific elements always appear on the car.

She finished in 26th position. The involvement in BPR is intensifying and a return to the 24 Hours of Le Mans is planned. But this time, the Porsche is engaged in GT2. Inevitable because in front, the GT1 are muscular. McLaren F1 GTR, Chrysler Viper GTS-R, Lister Storm GTS and other Toyota Supra LM have arrived. At Porsche, alongside the semi-official GT2 Evo, German engineers spent the winter developing a new project: the Porsche 911 GT1. With the n ° 25 and n ° 26, officially entered, the two cars no longer have much in common with their bases from 993 ...

But Porsche continues to support Larbre Competition. The car goes back and forth in the workshops of Porsche to graft changes in the chassis and engine throughout the season. In total, she spends six times in Germany, even receiving her decorations there!

FFSA GT champion in 1997 with Larbre competition

In 1997, the program focused solely on the 24 Hours of Le Mans in endurance racing. Patrick Bourdais, Peter Kitchak and André Lara Resende retire. But the season was successful in the French GT championship. Patrice Goueslard and Christophe Bouchut shine! They won the title of Champions of France thanks to their consistency with the GT2 Evo. 10 victories out of 12 possible in Dijon, Val de Vienne, Paul Ricard, Albi and finally at Magny-Cours!

 

Michel Nourry's debut at the 24 Hours of Le Mans

For the 1998 season, our Porsche 911 GT2 Evo changes ownership and is now entered by the Nourry Competition team. It allows Michel Nourry to start at the 24 Hours of Le Mans!

From the first race in the French GT championship at Nogaro, the Michel Nourry / Thierry Perrier duo landed a podium. Michel Nourry broke his hand while taking part in the Porsche Cup race (he is involved in both disciplines). Thierry Perrier is in charge, alone, of signing a new podium in the second race of the weekend.

The program then goes through the prequalifications for the 24 Hours of Le Mans and the Sarthois double clock tower. The team does not want to take the risk of “breaking” its equipment by participating in the race organized at Spa-Francorchamps before Le Mans. In Sarthe, Thierry Perrier is responsible for qualifying the car during the preliminary tests, Michel Nourry still having pain in his hand. Jean-Louis Ricci joins the crew.

During the first evening of testing, the engine broke. Michel Nourry and Jean-Louis Ricci were unable to complete their laps in night conditions as required by the regulations. They will do this exercise the next day, not without difficulty, after the gearbox has decided to slow down the gearing.

Michel Nourry takes the start and gains more than 10 places during his stint. The GT2 Evo is 8th in the heart of the night in Le Mans. A pit stop wastes time in the early morning. It is indeed necessary to change the pads and discs. But the first serious alert comes as the light has returned to the circuit. At 6:44 am, Thierry Perrier suffered a breakage of the right gimbal. A break that will be repeated a little later with, each time, more than 20 minutes lost in the pits. Finally, we change the turbo in the morning. But the car finished in 18th position, classified 4th in GT2.

It participated in several races in FFSA GT in 1998 and 1999 before being acquired by the Alméras brothers in October 1999.

The Alméras brothers from 1999 - FFSA GT runner-up in 2002

In 2000, it was again entered in the French GT FFSA Championship.

In 2001, it was entered in a Spanish Championship, driven by Manuel and Pedro de Mello-Breyner.

In 2002, it finished Vice-Champion of France GT FFSA, driven by Marc Sourd & Steve Hiesse, after winning 4 races. At that time it was sponsored by Martinet and painted in white, green and orange.

 

Since 2003 with its current owner

Acquired in 2003 by the owner from the Almeras Brothers, our Porsche has participated in several historical events within the framework of the Porsche Club of France and the HWM GT Championship until 2016.

In 2019 and 2020, major work was carried out: overhaul of the 3.6-liter single-ignition engine, overhaul of the turbos, overhaul of the TAG gearbox.

The car has also been repainted. The stripping of the body made it possible to reappear the various liveries of the car, whether it is the white of Le Mans 1995, then the blue of the end of the year and of Daytona 1996, again the white, then the green. and orange when it ran in the colors of Martinet in the Alméras Frères team.

The car has been authenticated by Porsche using its hidden numbers.

Having found its livery of the 24 Hours of Le Mans 1995, it is now available for purchase to join a collection or to race in the historic racing grounds where it is eligible.

ascott collection

Phone: +33 9 67 33 48 43

Mobile: +33 6 17 49 42 50

France

© Ascott Collection 2021

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

porsche 996 gt2 evo for sale 40.jpg

1995 PORSCHE 993 GT2 EVO

 

L’une des trois PORSCHE 993 GT2 EVO de 1995 développée par l’usine Porsche pour courir en GT1

Quatre participations aux 24 heures du Mans dont trois au sein du Team Larbre Compétition

24 Heures de Daytona en 1996, BPR en 1995 & 1996

Championne GT FFSA en 1997, Vice-Championne GT FFSA en 2002

Pilotée par des légendes de la Formule 1 et de l'Endurance

Authenticité certifiée par Porsche 

ELIGIBILITE
DEMANDE DE RENSEIGNEMENTS

MASTERS ENDURANCE LEGENDS

ENDURANCE RACING LEGENDS by PETER AUTO

LE MANS CLASSIC

MASTERS ENDURANCE LEGENDS USA

SEBRING CLASSIC 12 HOUR by HSR

DAYTONA CLASSIC 24 HOUR by HSR

ROLEX MONTEREY MOTORSPOSTS REUNION

CARACTERISTIQUES TECHNIQUES
VENDUE

Marque

PORSCHE

Modèle

993 GT2 Evolution

Année

1995

No de châssis

Châssis

ACIER

Moteur

PORSCHE 3,6 l simple allumage type M64/81 

Puissance

550 CH. @ 7 700 T/MIN

Boite de vitesse

PORSCHE 6 vitesses

Ascott Collection est particulièrement fier de proposer à la vente cette très rare Porsche 993 GT2 EVO de 1995 (#WP0ZZZ99ZTS393103) développée par l’usine pour courir en GT1.

Durant ses trois premières années au sein du Team Larbre Compétition, cette voiture exceptionnelle a bénéficié du soutien de l’usine PORSCHE, retournant à six reprises à la maison mère entres les courses du BPR, les 24 Heures de Daytona et les 24 heures du Mans.

Engagée de façon ininterrompue à quatre reprises aux 24h du Mans de 1995 à 1998, elle a été pilotée par des célébrités de la F1 et de l’endurance comme JP Jarier, Erik Comas, J Barth, Bob Wollek etc….

Sacrée Championne de France GT FFSA en 1997, elle s’octroya le titre de vice-championne en 2002, juste avant de terminer sa carrière.

Acquise en 2003 par son propriétaire actuel, elle n'a eu qu’un seul propriétaire depuis les 17 dernières années et vient de recevoir d’importants travaux de restauration.

Cette Porsche 993 GT2 Evo usine est éligible dans les événements historiques les plus prestigieux en Europe et aux états Unis. 

En 1993 Porsche lance la PORSCHE 993

En 1993, Porsche présente une nouvelle génération de sa mythique 911, baptisée pour l’occasion 993. Elle est alors déclinée en version GT2, pour répondre aux exigences d'homologation de la catégorie du même nom. La 993 GT2 disposait alors d’ailes élargies, d’un aileron arrière plus grand avec des écopes d'air dans les montants pour améliorer le refroidissement du moteur. Ce moteur de 3,6 litres avait une puissance de l’ordre de 424 ch. Puissance portée en 1998 à 444 ch. Une 993 GT2 « conventionnelle » mais déjà très bien née, destinée alors à affronter les Callaway Corvette, Ferrari 348 LM, Honda NSX, Lotus Esprit et autres Venturi 400 GTR.

Pour remporter les 24 Heures du Mans, et briller dans les séries GT qui connaissent au milieu des années 90 un engouement retrouvé, Porsche décide de développer une version GT1 de sa 993. Ce sera la 911 GT2 Evo. En effet, après le retour des GT de nouveau acceptées aux 24 Heures du Mans en 1993, et une réglementation plus ouverte, les projets se multiplient. Rapidement, le GT1 apparaît comme la catégorie dans laquelle se lancer pour gagner, tant au Mans qu’ailleurs. C’est ce qui explique la volonté de l’usine de lancer cette 911 GT2 Evo, à l’origine en trois exemplaires « officiels ». Le châssis aujourd’hui présenté (#WP0ZZZ99ZTS393103) est l’un d’eux.

 

La naissance de la plus radicale des 993 de course

Pour rendre sa 993 GT2 encore plus radicale et la faire (ÉVO)luer, le poids chute à 1 100 kg et son moteur de 3,6 litres développe environ 600 ch à 7 000 tours/min grâce à un turbocompresseur de plus grande taille (KKK27 avec restricteurs de 40,4 mm). L’embiellage, les pistons, les arbres à cames, la pompe à huile et même le système d’injection ou l’échappement ont été optimisés. Les deux turbos sont plus généreux et disposent d’un by-pass séparé.

Pour l'Evo, qui reprend la carrosserie modifiée de la 911 GT2, le règlement autorise des pneus plus larges. Alors les ailes sont agrandies encore. Mais ce n’est pas tout. L’aérodynamique est particulièrement soignée avec un aileron arrière très haut et un spoiler avant entièrement redessiné avec des entrées d’air généreuses.

La base de la 911 GT2 est renforcée avec un arceau de sécurité soudé, des fixations de capot à ouverture rapide, un système air-lift, des prises d'air latérales pour l'admission du turbocompresseur, et le fameux spoiler avant optimisé avec prises d'air supplémentaires est pensé pour la ventilation des freins et du radiateur d'huile. On note aussi des disques de frein ventilés et perforés. On retrouve également un ABS et un frein assisté au pied avec renforcement électro-hydraulique.

Les GT2 et GT2 Evo ont d'abord été engagées aux 24 Heures du Mans puis dans le championnat BPR Global GT Series ainsi que dans plusieurs autres championnats nationaux. Le palmarès de ces Porsche devenues mythiques est impressionnant. Le modèle ici présenté par Ascott Collection a la particularité d’avoir été engagé à quatre reprises aux 24 Heures du Mans, aux 24h de Daytona en 1996, tout en ayant brillé dans le Championnat de France GT FFSA. Un exemplaire qui fait partie des tous premiers à avoir été assemblés par l’usine.

 

L’épopée Le Mans, BPR et FFSA GT avec Larbre Compétition

C’est en 1995 que l’équipe Larbre Compétition de Jack Leconte passe commande de deux Porsche 911 GT2 Evo. La structure française jouit alors du statut d’équipe « semi-officielle », avec un soutien clair de la part du constructeur allemand. Ayant abandonné son projet de développement de prototype WSC, Porsche met dans ce projet des moyens financiers et humains.

#WP0ZZZ99ZTS393103 est la première Porsche 993 GT2 EVO fabriquée par l’usine Porsche sur une série très limitée de trois voitures. À peine livrée - le 1er juin 1995 comme on peut le voir sur la facture d’origine pour un montant de 570 000 DM – la GT2 part en direction du Mans. Elle fait partie d’un contingent de 10 Porsche. On remarque un exemplaire de 993 unique, engagé par Freisinger. Six Porsche 993 sont des modèles de série préparés par des teams privés. Parmi les trois restants, on retrouve les fameuses GT2 Evo. Le châssis #WP0ZZZ99ZTS393103 est, comme le second châssis aligné par Larbre Compétition (#WP0ZZZ99ZTS393104), inscrit en catégorie GT1.

Une GT2 en GT1 ? Oui, car les deux catégories sont en réalité assez voisines. Les exigences sont les mêmes ou presque, à savoir que la voiture soit dérivée d’un modèle commercialisé, homologuée ou homologable, conforme au modèle présent au catalogue. En choisissant de basculer sa 911 GT2 Evo en GT1, avec l’appui de Porsche, Larbre Compétition visait clairement une bonne performance au classement général. Pendant le premier quart de l’épreuve, les deux voitures sont dans le Top 5 avant d’être victimes de faits de course (sortie de piste, accident). La n°36 (#WP0ZZZ99ZTS393103) est 4e au classement général lorsque son pilote (Jésus Pareja) fait une sortie de route sous la pluie.

L’avant de la voiture est endommagé et la voiture repartira à l’usine pour y être réparée et être peinte en Bleu afin de recevoir le sponsor Gitanes Blondes. La facture Porsche du 14 juillet 1995 précise que le bloc avant de la voiture a été remplacé.

Elle sera ensuite engagée aux 1000 kilomètres de Suzuka avec sa nouvelle livrée bleue Gitanes Blondes pilotée par JP Jarier et Bob Wollek où elle terminera en 4ème position puis aux 3 Heures de Zhuhaï, où elle abandonnera.

Début de saison 1996 aux 24 Heures de Daytona

En 1996, le programme de compétition est plus intense. Le début de la saison commence par les 24 Heures de Daytona. Certains équipements spécifiques sont nécessaires pour courir à Daytona. Notre Porsche reçoit ainsi un arceau renforcé de barres horizontales au niveau du pilote et la fixation du pare-brise est sécurisée par l’ajout de pates de fixations en haut et en bas. Ces deux éléments spécifiques figurent toujours sur la voiture.

Elle termine à la 26ème position. L’engagement en BPR s’intensifie et un retour aux 24 Heures du Mans est prévu. Mais cette fois-ci, la Porsche est engagée en GT2. Inévitable car devant, les GT1 se sont musclées. McLaren F1 GTR, Chrysler Viper GTS-R, Lister Storm GTS et autres Toyota Supra LM sont arrivées. Chez Porsche, en parallèle de la GT2 Evo semi-officielle, les ingénieurs allemands ont passé l’hiver à développer un nouveau projet : la Porsche 911 GT1. Avec les n°25 et n°26, engagées officiellement, les deux autos n’ont plus grand-chose en commun avec leurs bases de 993… 

Mais Porsche continue d’accompagner Larbre Compétition. La voiture enchaîne les allers-retours dans les ateliers de Porsche pour lui greffer des évolutions au niveau du châssis et du moteur tout au long de la saison. Au total, elle passe à six reprises en Allemagne, y recevant même ses décorations !

Championne FFSA GT en 1997 avec Larbre compétition

En 1997, le programme se concentre uniquement autour des 24 Heures du Mans en endurance. Patrick Bourdais, Peter Kitchak et André Lara Resende abandonnent. Mais la saison est couronnée de succès en championnat de France GT. Patrice Goueslard et Christophe Bouchut brillent ! Ils remportent le titre de Champions de France grâce à leur régularité avec la GT2 Evo. 10 victoires sur 12 possibles à Dijon, au Val de Vienne, au Paul Ricard, à Albi et enfin à Magny-Cours !

 

Les débuts aux 24 Heures du Mans de Michel Nourry

Pour la saison 1998, notre Porsche 911 GT2 Evo change de propriétaire et est désormais engagée par l’équipe Nourry Compétition. Elle permet à Michel Nourry de débuter aux 24 Heures du Mans !

Dès la première course dans le championnat de France GT à Nogaro, le duo Michel Nourry / Thierry Perrier décroche un podium. Michel Nourry se fracture la main alors qu’il participe à la course de Porsche Cup (il est engagé dans les deux disciplines). Thierry Perrier se charge, seul, de signer un nouveau podium dans la deuxième course du week-end.

Le programme passe ensuite par les préqualifications des 24 Heures du Mans et le double tour d’horloge sarthois. L’équipe ne veut pas prendre le risque de « casser » son matériel en participant à la course organisée à Spa-Francorchamps avant Le Mans. En Sarthe, c’est Thierry Perrier qui se charge de qualifier la voiture lors des essais préliminaires, Michel Nourry ayant encore des douleurs au niveau de sa main. Jean-Louis Ricci rejoint l’équipage.

Lors de la première soirée d’essai, le moteur casse. Michel Nourry et Jean-Louis Ricci n’ont pas pu effectuer leurs tours en conditions nocturnes comme le règlement l’impose. Ils se livreront à cet exercice le lendemain, non sans mal, après que la boîte de vitesses a décidé de ralentir le tableau de marche.

Michel Nourry prend le départ et gagne plus de 10 places au cours de son relais. La GT2 Evo est 8e au cœur de la nuit mancelle. Un arrêt aux stands fait perdre du temps au petit matin. Il faut en effet effectuer un changement de plaquettes et de disques. Mais la première alerte sérieuse intervient alors que la lumière est revenue sur le circuit. À 6 h 44, Thierry Perrier est victime d’une casse du cardan droit. Une casse qui va se répéter un peu plus tard avec, à chaque fois, plus de 20 minutes perdues dans les stands. Enfin, on procède à un changement de turbo dans la matinée. Mais la voiture termine en 18e position, classée 4e en GT2.

Elle participe à plusieurs courses en FFSA GT en 1998 et en 1999 avant d’être acquise par les frères Alméras en octobre 1999.

Les frères Alméras à partir de 1999 - Vice-championne FFSA GT en 2002

En 2000, elle est à nouveau engagée dans le Championnat de France GT FFSA.

En 2001, elle participe à un Championnat espagnol, pilotée par Manuel et Pedro de Mello-Breyner.

En 2002, elle termine Vice-Championne de France GT FFSA, pilotée par Marc Sourd & Steve Hiesse, après avoir remporté 4 courses. A cette époque elle est sponsorisé par Martinet et peinte en blanc, vert et orange.

 

Depuis 2003 avec son propriétaire actuel

Acquise en 2003 par le propriétaire auprès des Frères Alméras, notre Porsche a participé à plusieurs historiques dans le cadre du Club Porsche de France et du Championnat GT de HWM et ceci jusqu’en 2016.

En 2019 et 2020, des travaux importants ont été réalisés : révision du moteur 3,6 litres simple allumage, révision des turbos, révision du boitier TAG.

La voiture a aussi été repeinte. Les travaux de décapage de la caisse ont permis de faire réapparaître les différentes livrées de la voiture, que cela soit le blanc du Mans 1995, puis le bleu de la fin d’année et de Daytona 1996, à nouveau le blanc, puis du vert et orange lorsqu’elle courrait aux couleurs de Martinet dans le team Alméras Frères.

La voiture a été authentifiée par Porsche grâce à ses numéros cachés.

Ayant retrouvé sa livrée des 24 heures du Mans 1995, elle est désormais disponible à l’achat pour rejoindre une collection ou bien courir dans les plateaux de courses historiques où elle est éligible.

ascott collection

Phone: +33 9 67 33 48 43

Mobile: +33 6 17 49 42 50

France

© Ascott Collection 2021

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon